RNC/Trump emails - the fleecing of his supporters

The grifting has never stopped - and has ramped up much more for the holidays - here's one from today:

Friend,

I am doing something I’ve NEVER done before. I want to send you a personal video message for Christmas.

I want you to know how thankful I am for YOUR unwavering support. Since day one, you’ve stood with me, and I want you to know that it has not gone unnoticed. I told my team I wanted to do something special for (1) incredible Patriot, and it could be YOU, Friend.

For the first time EVER, I’m filming a special video message to wish YOU a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! This video will be personalized for YOU only.

To win this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity, all you have to do is donate ANY AMOUNT using the button below, and you’ll automatically be entered to win.

---------------------------------------

I would love to know if there's a place where I can see who the winners were for any of these cons.

I hate to Brag - but T**** recently named me patriot of the month, I can accept and donate to get a 8X impact!

Friend,

I DID NOTHING WRONG.

The January 6th UNSELECT Committee just unanimously voted to refer meto the Department of Justice to face charges. This is MADNESS.

They have absolutely no grounds for this and are demeaning our great Country at YOUR expense.

TELL ME: HOW CAN YOU CHARGE A PRESIDENT WHO DID NOTHING WRONG?

The corrupt Democrats have proven that there is no line they won’t cross to try to keep ME from running for President in 2024. This is just another WITCH HUNT, and I need YOU to be on the right side of history with me.

The DC Swamp wants to stop me. The Hollywood Elites want to stop me. The Fake News wants to stop me. The Deep State wants to stop me. The RINOs want to stop me. The Establishment wants to stop me.